save me.

Every thought that bothers me,
Every time i'm missing something.
All the things that's hurting me,
All those feelings i don't recognize.

It's draging me down to a level so low, I can't find my way back up.
So scared to be alone that it makes it impossible to put effort in to let change happen.

When i'm so far down and don't know where or how to get the strenght.
When i'm falling so fast and can't stop, who's going to catch me?

How do we get over the fear of showing, that we really need someone to pick us up?
Is there anyone out there who ever felt this way?
Save me from the sleepless nights, and the self-destructive thoughts that's burying everything I once built up.

Sometimes I just need someone to stop me, talk me in to my senses and force me to keep on going.
When everything you ever known is taking a turn and you're too scared to be alone.
Who is going to stand by your side?

Is there anyone out there who ever felt the way I do?
Then please tell me how to rise again, cause im not sure how much more I can take.

Life is a constant rape that knocks me down over and over.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0